Skip to main content

Assegnisti di ricerca

Ali Aktas

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: ali.aktas@polimi.it

Akshay Ashok Benni

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: akshayashok.benni@polimi.it

Giulio Borzoni

Telefono: 02.2399.8593

mail: giulio.borzoni@polimi.it

Dario Crimella

Telefono: 02.2399.8593

mail: dario.crimella@polimi.it

Simone D'Arcangelo

Telefono: 02.2399.8593

mail: simone.darcangelo@polimi.it

Davide Delfrate

Telefono: 02.2399.8530

mail: davide.delfrate@polimi.it

Matteo Fabrizio

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: matteo.fabrizio@polimi.it

Tahseen Ali Jwad

Telefono: 02.2399.8530

mail: tahseenali.jwad@polimi.it

Ertugrul Kaya

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: ertugrul.kaya@polimi.it

Huan Shao

Telefono: 02.2399.8582

mail: huan.shao@polimi.it

Yovita Sugionoputri

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: yovita.sugionoputri@polimi.it

Alessandro Tenconi

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: alessandro.tenconi@polimi.it

Shravan Torvi

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: shravan.torvi@polimi.it

Tiziana Vario

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: tiziana.vario@polimi.it

Kenan Kaan Yetil

Telefono: 02.2399.8593

mail: kenankaan.yetil@polimi.it