Skip to main content

Assegnisti di ricerca

Arun Balasubramaniam

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: arun.balasubramaniam@polimi.it

Antonio Costetti

Telefono: 02.2399.8530

mail: antonio.costetti@polimi.it

Davide Delfrate

Telefono: 02.2399.8530

mail: davide.delfrate@polimi.it

Angelica Goglio

Telefono: 02.2399.8530

mail: angelica.goglio@polimi.it

Ertugrul Kaya

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: ertugrul.kaya@polimi.it

Songshitobrota Kumar

Telefono: 02.2399.8530

mail: songshitobrota.kumar@polimi.it

Ismail Kurt

Telefono: 02.2399.8530

mail: ismail.kurt@polimi.it

Matteo Ortolani

Telefono: 02.2399.8530

mail: matteo.ortolani@polimi.it

Kiara Geovana Rodrigues Da Silva Nascimento

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: kiarageovana.
rodriguesdasilva@polimi.it

Huan Shao

Telefono: 02.2399.8582

mail: huan.shao@polimi.it

Francesco Tarantola

Telefono: 02.2399.8530

mail: francesco.tarantola@polimi.it

Alessandro Tenconi

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: alessandro.tenconi@polimi.it

Shravan Torvi

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: shravan.torvi@polimi.it

Saad Waqar

Telefono: 02.2399.8530

mail: saad.waqar@polimi.it

Lulai Zhu

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: lulai.zhu@polimi.it