Skip to main content

Assegnisti di ricerca

Filippo Bertozzi

Telefono: 02.2399.8558

mail: filippo.bertozzi@polimi.it

Viacheslav Danilov

Telefono: 02.2399.8572

mail: viacheslav.danilov@polimi.it

Paolo Fasoli

Telefono: 02.2399.8558

mail: paolo.fasoli@polimi.it

Nicola Giulietti

Telefono: 02.2399.8418

mail: nicola.giulietti@polimi.it

Andrea Gregorini

Telefono: 02.2399.8558

mail: andrea.gregorini@polimi.it

Pouya Namakshenas

Telefono: 02.2399.8572

mail: pouya.namakshenas@polimi.it

Mattia Panzenbeck

Telefono: 02.2399.8273

mail: mattia.panzenbeck@polimi.it

Elimar Vieira Vaz Junior

Telefono: 02.2399.8586

mail: elimar.vieira@polimi.it

Vikas

Telefono: 02.2399.8572

mail: vikas@polimi.it