Skip to main content

Temporary Researchers

Paolo Fasoli

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: paolo.fasoli@polimi.it

Davide Galletta

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: davide.galletta@polimi.it

Dongdong Meng

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: dongdong.meng@polimi.it

Alessandro Mulig De Palmenberg

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: alessandro.
muligdepalmenberg@polimi.it

Andrea Liliana Pacheco Tobo

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: andrealiliana.pacheco@polimi.it

Luca Pini

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: luca.pini@polimi.it

Nicolò Pisoni

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: nicolo.pisoni@polimi.it

Matteo Luciano Maria Savazzi

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: matteoluciano.savazzi@polimi.it

Charikleia Stoura

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: stoura.charikleia@polimi.it

Elimar Vieira Vaz Junior

Phone: +39.02.2399.8586

mail: elimar.vieira@polimi.it