Skip to main content

Administrative staff

Rosalia Agostino

Phone: +39.02.2399.8227

mail: rosalia.agostino@polimi.it

Patrizia Benin

Phone: +39.02.2399.8425

mail: patrizia.benin@polimi.it

Filomena Calzone

Phone: +39.02.2399.8200

mail: filomena.calzone@polimi.it

Domenico Campanaro

Phone: +39.02.2399.8601

mail: domenico.campanaro@polimi.it

Vincenzo Campobasso

Phone: +39.02.2399.8239

mail: vincenzo.campobasso@polimi.it

Alessandra Di Palo

Phone: +39.02.2399.8235

mail: alessandra.dipalo@polimi.it

Renata Erroi

Phone: +39.02.2399.8297

mail: renatamaria.erroi@polimi.it

Cinzia Farina

Phone: +39.02.2399.8283

mail: cinzia.farina@polimi.it

Linda Ferrante

Phone: +39.02.2399.8233

mail: linda.ferrante@polimi.it

Giuseppe Ferrara

Phone: +39.02.2399.8244

mail: giuseppe.ferrara@polimi.it

Lucia Ferrari

Phone: +39.02.2399.8555

mail: lucia.ferrari@polimi.it

Rosella Fontana

Phone: +39.02.2399.8271

mail: rosella.fontana@polimi.it

Mariagiovanna Friargiu

Phone: +39.02.2399.8481

mail: maria.friargiu@polimi.it

Eva Gatto

Phone: +39.02.2399.8211

mail: eva.gatto@polimi.it

Daniela Gosman

Phone: +39.02.2399.8672

mail: daniela.gosman@polimi.it

Marcella Netti

Phone: +39.02.2399.8530

mail: marcella.netti@polimi.it

Marieta Nikolova

Phone: +39.02.2399.8204

mail: marieta.nikolova@polimi.it

Emilia Palmiere

Phone: +39.02.2399.8267

mail: emilia.palmiere@polimi.it

Simona Pozzali

Phone: +39.02.2399.8494

mail: simona.pozzali@polimi.it

Daniela Ripanti

Phone: +39.02.2399.8497

mail: daniela.ripanti@polimi.it

Michela Rodolico

Phone: +39.02.2399.8242

mail: michela.rodolico@polimi.it

Suviana Sartor

Phone: +39.02.2399.8569

mail: suviana.sartor@polimi.it

Valentina Simbula

Phone: +39.02.2399.8484

mail: valentina.simbula@polimi.it

Alessandro Tosi

Phone: +39.02.2399.8238

mail: alessandro.tosi@polimi.it