Skip to main content

Technical staff

Stefano Bionda

Phone: +39.02.2399.8573

mail: stefano.bionda@polimi.it

Lorenzo Bruttomesso

Phone: +39.02.2399.8410

mail: lorenzo.bruttomesso@polimi.it

Francesco Cacciatore

Phone: +39.02.2399.8219

mail: francesco.cacciatore@polimi.it

Giovanni Curci

Phone: +39.02.2399.8219

mail: giovanni.curci@polimi.it

Andrea Danese

Phone: +39.02.2399.8574

mail: andrea1.danese@polimi.it

Giuseppe Dell'Acqua

Phone: +39.02.2399.8573

mail: giuseppe.dellacqua@polimi.it

Mauro De Mori

Phone: +39.02.2399.8284

mail: mauro.demori@polimi.it

Andrea Ferrari

Phone: +39.02.2399.8410

mail: andrea.ferrari@polimi.it

Barbara Flapp

Phone: +39.02.2399.8216

mail: barbara.flapp@polimi.it

Salvatore Fonti

Phone: +39.02.2399.8218

mail: salvatore.fonti@polimi.it

Massimo Fossati

Phone: +39.02.2399.8251

mail: massimo.fossati@polimi.it

Giuseppe Ghilardi

Phone: +39.02.2399.8284

mail: giuseppe.ghilardi@polimi.it

Marco Ghilardi

Phone: +39.02.2399.8201

mail: marco.ghilardi@polimi.it

Lorenzo Giudici

Phone: +39.02.2399.8221

mail: lorenzo.giudici@polimi.it

Rasheed Michael Ishola

Phone: +39.02.2399.8256

mail: rasheedmichael.ishola

@polimi.it

Luciano Lucherini

Phone: +39.02.2399.8201

mail: luciano.lucherini@polimi.it

Marco Maggioni

Phone: +39.02.2399.8424

mail: marco1.maggioni@polimi.it

Mario Pennati

Phone: +39.02.2399.7196

mail: mario.pennati@polimi.it

Ludovica Rovatti

Phone: +39.02.2399.8674

mail: ludovica.rovatti@polimi.it

Nicola Sautto

Phone: +39.02.2399.8315

mail: nicola.sautto@polimi.it

Luca Signorelli

Phone: +39.02.2399.8314

mail: luca.signorelli@polimi.it

Filippo Spinelli

Phone: +39.02.2399.8285

mail: filippo.spinelli@polimi.it

Francesco Maria Squillaci

Phone: +39.02.2399.8218

mail: francescomaria.squillaci

@polimi.it

Ezio Tanzi

Phone: +39.02.2399.8483

mail: ezio.tanzi@polimi.it

Davide Tartaglia

Phone: +39.02.2399.8284

mail: davide.tartaglia@polimi.it

Alessandro Tosi

Phone: +39.02.2399.8255

mail: alessandro.tosi@polimi.it

Andrea Villa

Phone: +39.02.2399.8284

mail: andrea.villa@polimi.it