Skip to main content

Temporary Researchers

Elena Campi

Phone: +39.02.2399.7196

mail: elena.campi@polimi.it

Daniele Conti

Phone: +39.02.2399.8223

mail: daniele.conti@polimi.it

Yang Liu

Phone: +39.02.2399.8212

mail: yang.liu@polimi.it

Chiara Mariani

Phone: +39.02.2399.8223

mail: chiara.mariani@polimi.it

Marco Monti

Phone: +39.02.2399.8290

mail: marco1.monti@polimi.it

Mohammad Reza Najafian Zadeh Najafabadi

Phone: +39.02.2399.8246

mail: mohammadreza.najafian@polimi.it

Mahsa Shekari

Phone: +39.02.2399.3561

mail: mahsa.shekari@polimi.it