Skip to main content

Temporary Researchers

Ali Aktas

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8575

mail: ali.aktas@polimi.it

Elisa Baioni

DICA

Phone: +39.02.2399.8494

mail: elisa.baioni@polimi.it

Pierstefano Bellani

Methods and Tools for Product Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8599

mail: pierstefano.bellani@polimi.it

Akshay Ashok Benni

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8575

mail: akshayashok.benni@polimi.it

Michele Bertolini

Methods and Tools for Product Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8292

mail: michele.bertolini@polimi.it

Filippo Bertozzi

Measurements

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: filippo.bertozzi@polimi.it

Giulio Borzoni

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8593

mail: giulio.borzoni@polimi.it

Federica Buccino

Machine and Vehicle Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8249

mail: federica.buccino@polimi.it

Matteo Bugatti

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8534

mail: matteo.bugatti@polimi.it

Elena Campi

Machine and Vehicle Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.7196

mail: elena.campi@polimi.it

Nelly Cattaneo

DASTU

Phone: +39.02.2399.8494

mail: nelly.cattaneo@polimi.it

Daniele Conti

Machine and Vehicle Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8223

mail: daniele.conti@polimi.it

Dario Crimella

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8593

mail: dario.crimella@polimi.it

Viacheslav Danilov

Measurements

Phone: +39.02.2399.8572

mail: viacheslav.danilov@polimi.it

Simone D'Arcangelo

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8593

mail: simone.darcangelo@polimi.it

Davide Delfrate

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8530

mail: davide.delfrate@polimi.it

Marco Diani

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8208

mail: marco.diani@polimi.it

Matteo Fabrizio

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8575

mail: matteo.fabrizio@polimi.it

Paolo Fasoli

Measurements

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: paolo.fasoli@polimi.it

Fabio Fossa

Dynamics and Vibration

Phone: +39.02.2399.8663

mail: fabio.fossa@polimi.it

Bin Fu

Dynamics and Vibration

Phone: +39.02.2399.8663

mail: bin.fu@polimi.it

Carmen Galassi

Materials

Phone: +39.02.2399.8676

mail: carmen.galassi@polimi.it

Nicola Giulietti

Measurements

Phone: +39.02.2399.8418

mail: nicola.giulietti@polimi.it

Alvaro Gonzalez Jimenez

Machine and Vehicle Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8668

mail: alvaro.gonzalez@polimi.it

Andrea Gregorini

Measurements

Phone: +39.02.2399.8558

mail: andrea.gregorini@polimi.it

Tahseen Ali Jwad

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8530

mail: tahseenali.jwad@polimi.it

Jihad Karaki

Dynamics and Vibration

Phone: +39.02.2399.8528

mail: jihad.karaki@polimi.it

Ertugrul Kaya

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8575

mail: ertugrul.kaya@polimi.it

Sanzhar Korganbayev

Measurements

Phone: +39.02.2399.XXXX

mail: sanzhar.korganbayev@polimi.it

Ivano La Paglia

Dynamics and Vibration

Phone: +39.02.2399.8378

mail: ivano.lapaglia@polimi.it

Qianqian Li

Dynamics and Vibration

Phone: +39.02.2399.8663

mail: qianqian.li@polimi.it

Yang Liu

Machine and Vehicle Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8212

mail: yang.liu@polimi.it

Erfan Maleki

Machine and Vehicle Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8206

mail: erfan.maleki@polimi.it

Jacopo Marconi

Dynamics and Vibration

Phone: +39.02.2399.8273

mail: jacopo.marconi@polimi.it

Chiara Mariani

Machine and Vehicle Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8223

mail: chiara.mariani@polimi.it

Serena Massa

DATSU

Phone: +39.02.2399.8494

mail: serena.massa@polimi.it

Marco Monti

Machine and Vehicle Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8290

mail: marco1.monti@polimi.it

Mohammad Reza Najafian Zadeh Najafabadi

Machine and Vehicle Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8246

mail: mohammadreza.najafian@polimi.it

Pouya Namakshenas

Measurements

Phone: +39.02.2399.8572

mail: pouya.namakshenas@polimi.it

Mattia Panzenbeck

Measurements

Phone: +39.02.2399.8273

mail: mattia.panzenbeck@polimi.it

Andrea Picardi

Methods and Tools for Product Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8599

mail: andrea.picardi@polimi.it

Giulia Pomaranzi

Dynamics and Vibration

Phone: +39.02.2399.8663

mail: giulia.pomaranzi@polimi.it

Pierfrancesco Pompa

Dynamics and Vibration

Phone: +39.02.2399.8578

mail: pierfrancesco.pompa@polimi.it

Sara Porro

Methods and Tools for Product Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.8228

mail: sara.porro@polimi.it

Karim Mounir Mahmoud Salaheldin

Materials

Phone: +39.02.2399.8676

mail: karimmounir.salaheldin@polimi.it

Huan Shao

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8582

mail: huan.shao@polimi.it

Mahsa Shekari

Machine and Vehicle Design

Phone: +39.02.2399.3561

mail: mahsa.shekari@polimi.it

Yovita Sugionoputri

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8575

mail: yovita.sugionoputri@polimi.it

Alessandro Tenconi

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Phone: +39.02.2399.8575

mail: alessandro.tenconi@polimi.it

Shravan Torvi

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: shravan.torvi@polimi.it

Nicola Toscani

Dynamics and Vibration

Telefono: 02.2399.8444

mail: nicola.toscani@polimi.it

Simone Turrisi

Measurements

Telefono: 02.2399.8553

mail: simone.turrisi@polimi.it

Tiziana Vario

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Telefono: 02.2399.8575

mail: tiziana.vario@polimi.it

Elimar Vieira Vaz Junior

Measurements

Telefono: 02.2399.8586

mail: elimar.vieira@polimi.it

Vikas

Measurements

Telefono: 02.2399.8572

mail: vikas@polimi.it

Kenan Kaan Yetil

Manufacturing and Production Systems

Telefono: 02.2399.8593

mail: kenankaan.yetil@polimi.it

Federico Zanelli

Dynamics and Vibration

Telefono: 02.2399.8377

mail: federico.zanelli@polimi.it